Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

 

Autumn Term

School Opens                  Thursday 2nd  September 2021

Half Term                          Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Term Finishes                   Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

School Opens                   Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term                          Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Term Finishes                   Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term

School Opens                   Wednesday 20th April 2022

Bank Holiday                    Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term                          Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Finishes                   Wednesday 20th July 2022

_________________________________________________________________________________

Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term

School Opens                            Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term                                   Monday 24th October to Friday 28th  October 2022

Term Finishes                            Wednesday 21st December 2022

 

Spring Term

School Opens                            Thursday 5th January 2023

Half Term                                   Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Term Finishes                            Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term

School Opens                            Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday                             Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term                                   Monday 26th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Finishes                           Tuesday 18th July 2023

Top